The Morris County
 Republican Clubs Alliance

Your Subtitle text

MCRCAlliance Clubs

  Morris County Republican Clubs - Contact Information
 

BOONTON REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – TBA Steve Chatman
229 Vreeland Ave.
Boonton, NJ 07005
BUTLER REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 1st Thursday, 7-9 p.m. Sean McNear
Police HQ’s/Community Center 9 Morse Ave.
No Mtgs in Jan & July Butler, N.J 07405
skmcnear@verizon.net  

CHATHAM REPUBLICAN CLUB
Gina Gregory
ggregory@lenguadepaz.com  

CHESTER REPUBLICAN CLUB
Ed Mc Carthy
10 Forestview Drive
908 781 2500 (W) Chester, NJ 07930
emccarthy@jmsonline.com

DENVILLE REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – To Be Announced Mark Venis 
29 manor Rd. 
No Mtgs in June, July & August Denville, N.J 07834
973-625-0003 (C)  
venism@aol.com 

DOVER REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – To Be Announced Daniel Martinez 
 
973-580-7787 (C) Danielformayor2011@live.com

EAST HANOVER REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – To Be Announced George LaVecchia
973-585-4238(H) 10 Tuttle Ave.
 973-960-7664(C) East Hanover, N.J 07936
glavecchia54@gmail.com  

FLORHAM PARK REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 2nd Wednesday Russ Corraro
Florham Pk Library - Akuri Rm 7:30 p.m. 7 Florham Ave.
201-704-0547 (C) Florham Park, N.J 07932
russ@whyruss.com  

HANOVER REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 4th Monday, 8:00 p.m. William H. Eames
Mtgs. Jan-May, Sept. and Oct. 6 Cove Lane Rd.
973-884-0066 (C) Whippany, N.J 07981
weames@mindspring.com 

HARDING REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – To Be Announced James Barry
201-919-6990 (C) PO BOX 500
973-377-3048 (H) New Vernon, N.J 07976
jjbarry@yahoo.com  
JEFFERSON REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 3rd Thursday, 7:30 p.m. Carl Cathcart
570-241-6657 (C) 1 Sycamore Street
973-663-5625 (H) Lake Hopatcong, N.J 07449
ccath@optonline.net  

KINNELON REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – To Be Announced Clifford Giantonio 
Kinnelon Library 17 Lakeview Drive 
973-768-5326 Kinnelon, NJ 07405
clifforg.giantonio@libertymutual.com  
LINCOLN PARK REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 2nd Wed., 8:00 p.m. Wayne Odenbrett
973-809-5069 22 Rosenbrook
republicans@aol.com   Lincoln Park, N.J 07035
wodenbrett@remax.net  

LONG HILL TWP REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 3rd Thur., 7:30 p.m.
American Legion, Morris St. Sterling  
WWW.longhillgop.org
  

MENDHAM REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 4th Monday, 7:30 p.m. Dane Manchester
Garabrant Center, 4 Wilson St. 8 Phoenix Drive
Mendham, N.J 07945
973-543-5449  

MONTVILLE REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 4th Monday, 7:30 p.m. Ron Conklin
PO Box 284 5 Indian Hill Road
973-583-0106 (C) Towaco, N.J 07082
   
rconklin@heery.com  

MC WOMEN'S REPUBLICAN CLUB
Annual May Luncheon Debi Mertz
Other Events TBA 4 Ross Court
973-896-9100 (C) Jefferson, NJ 07438
973-697-4372 (H) hdmerz@optonline.net

MC YOUNG REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 4th Thursday, 7:00 p.m. Joe Ricca
908-803-7213 (C) 68 Brookside Circle
www.morriscountyyr.com   Morris Plains, N.J 07950
riccajr@aol.com

MORRIS PLAINS REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings - TBA Pat Pascarella
VFW, Route 53 6 Wyndwood Road
973-538-111 Morris Plains, N.J 07950
pascarellagroup@hotmail.com  

MORRISTOWN REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 4th Monday, 7:00 p.m. Kevin Murtha
No July / Aug Meetings 61 James St.
201-424-0490 (C) Morristown, NJ 07960
973-998-7524  Kmurtha44@yahoo.com  

REPUBLICAN CLUB OF MT. ARLINGTON
Meetings – 3rd Thursday, 7:00 p.m. Gene Paradiso
Follow Us on Facebook 206 Howard Blvd
201-486-9754 (C) Mt. Arlington, N.J 07856
Republican-Club-of-Mt-Arlington   geneparadiso@optonline.net  

MT. OLIVE REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – TBA Dormant
PARSIPPANY REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 2nd Thursday, 7:30 p.m. Vinny Schindel
No July / Aug Mtgs. 3 F.X. Downey Ct.
Lake Hiawatha Rescue Squad Parsippany, N.J 07054
973-227-7921 (C) vinschindel@yahoo.com  

PEQUANNOCK REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 3rd Thursday, 7:30 p.m. Rob Cascone
No July/Aug/Dec Mtgs. 504 Chatfield Dr.
Senior Center, 530 Nwk Turnpike Pequannock, N.J 07410
973-418-3291(C)
robcascone@gmail.com  

RANDOLPH REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – Wednesday
La Strada
973-539-2699  
RIVERDALE REPUBLICAN CLUB
Dormant
ROCKAWAY TWP REPUBLICAN CLUB
Meetings – 4th Thursday, 7:00 p.m. Ingrid Sceusi
ALP #344, Chestnut Terrace 8 upper Hibernia Rd
PO Box 43 Rockaway, N.J 07866
Ingrid@larsnj.com  
REPUBLICAN CLUB OF ROXBURY
Meetings – 3rd Thursday, 8:00 p.m. Barbara Kinback
No May/July/Aug Mtgs. 586 Dell Road
973-454-6293 (C) Landing, N.J 07850
973-454-6293(C) Kinback1@yahoo.com  
WASHINGTON TWP. REPUBLICAN CLUB
Bill Wolgamuth
wtrepclub@gmail.com  163 Black River Rd.
mybill163@gmail.com Long Valley, N.J 07853

WHARTON REPUBLICAN CLUB
Sandy Hayes
973-503-4979 (W) 12 Sherwood Place
973-328-6552 (H) Wharton, N.J 07885
Website Builder